Welcome To The Meatless Monday Webinar

You are registered for the Meatless Monday Webinar.

Congratulations on taking another step in your health.

We are excited to be sharing with you this important information.

Come ready with questions and comments if you wish. There is live text chat throughout the webinar and we open it up for questions also.

Live Webinar/ Conference Call:  May 21, 2014

Please log in 5-10 minutes early because your computer has to install a small program to view the presentation.  We will be there at that time to help you if you have problems.

9:00 p.m. ET / 8:00 p.m. CT /7:00 p.m. MT / 6:00 p.m. PT

You can view the training online at :

http://www.startmeeting.com/wall/320-600-588

And/Or by Phone

(530) 881-1212   Meeting ID:  320-600-588

This information is on your    page.

Wishing you the very best in health and happiness!

Diana Herrington and Randy Fritz

Real Food For Life

Subscribe to the Newsletter

Get healthy tasty vegan gluten-free recipes and useful lifestyle tips sent to you twice a month

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *